Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, October 02, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
By invitation, prospective students families, parents of current students, and alumni are invited to a come and go reception in the home of Tom and Judy Hinds.
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 13, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, October 13: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, October 20: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Sunday, October 26, 2014
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Evening with the President: By Invitation, local student families are invited to the home of John and Darla deSteiguer
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 27, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Evening with the President: By Invitation, local student families are invited to the home of John and Darla deSteiguer
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Join Oklahoma Christian University President, John deSteiguer, in the home of Don and Donna Millican on Tuesday, November 4, 2014 from 6:30 to 8 p.m. to learn more about Oklahoma Christian University.
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 14, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, November 14: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 24, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, November 24: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, December 3: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Campus Connect, January 23: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 16, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, February 16: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 03, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, April 3: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, April 17: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available