Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 25, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, September 25: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, October 12: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, October 19: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 06, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, November 6: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 23, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, November 23: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, December 2: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 22, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, January 22: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 15, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, February 15: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, March 25: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 18, 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Campus Connect, April 18: OC's one-day, small group, comprehensive visit event
Status - Space Available